• Silver Edition - Soundtrack

Silver Edition Soundtrack

  1. In The Middle Of Tomorrow
  2. The Man I Used To Be
  3. Turn Your Light On Jesus
  4. The End Of Your Rope
  5. Take It To The Cross
  6. Lord, Please Make Me Thy Servant
    (with Donna Roberson)
  7. I Know God Put 'Em There
  8. Lord Take All That I Have
  9. You Gotta Have Love
  10. There Is A City
  11. My Lord Is Coming Soon
  12. We Serve The Lord Together
    (with Donna Roberson)

Write a review

Please login or register to review

Silver Edition - Soundtrack

  • Product Code: stsilveredition
  • Availability: In Stock
  • $20.00