• Celebrating 30 Years - Soundtrack

Celebrating 30 Years - Complete Soundtrack

  1. A Mighty Rich Man
  2. Do You Really Love Jesus?
  3. He Takes Me to the Mountain
  4. When Jesus Walks With You
  5. My Friend
  6. The Things That Will Matter
  7. The Wonder of it All
  8. He Turned the Water Into Wine (w/ Donna Roberson)
  9. There Will Never Be a Time
  10. Oh to Be Like Thee
  11. The Living God (w/ Donna Roberson)
  12. America the Beautiful, God Bless American Again (w/ Donna Roberson)

Write a review

Please login or register to review

Celebrating 30 Years - Soundtrack

  • Product Code: stcelebrating30years
  • Availability: In Stock
  • $20.00