• Songs Of The South

Songs Of The South

  1. The Gospel Train
  2. He's Got The Whole World In His Hands
  3. Nobody Knows
  4. If I Had A Hammer
  5. Sweet Little Jesus Boy
  6. Peace Like A River
  7. Down By The Riverside
  8. A Wayfaring Stranger
  9. When The Saints Go Marching In
  10. Swing Low Sweet Chariot
  11. Every Time I Feel The Spirit
  12. The Battle Hymn Of The Republic

Write a review

Please login or register to review

Songs Of The South

  • Product Code: dvdsongsofthesouth
  • Availability: In Stock
  • $15.00