• An Evening With Carroll Roberson

An Evening With Carroll Roberson

  1. It's Gonna Be A Good Day
  2. Jesus Is The Light That Is Guiding Me
  3. Only Believe
  4. Put Your Hand In The Hand
  5. One Pair Of Hands (does not include the YouTube video)
  6. King Jesus
  7. His Hand In Mine
  8. When The Morning Comes
  9. Then I Met The Master
  10. More Than A Man
  11. You Gotta Keep On Going
  12. Faith Unlocks The Door
  13. Had It Not Been
  14. I Asked The Lord
  15. Where Could I Go, Will The Circle Be Unbroken, I'll Fly Away, I Saw The Light (guitar medley with Donna)
  16. He Looked Beyond My Faults (Donna)
  17. He's Everything To Me
  18. Lord Here I Am
  19. The Lord's Prayer

Write a review

Please login or register to review

An Evening With Carroll Roberson

  • Product Code: dvdeveningwithcarroll
  • Availability: In Stock
  • $15.00