0 item(s) - $0.00

The Spirit Of Praise

  1.  Let Everything Praise The Lord
  2. Jesus Name Above All Names
  3. The Narrow Road
  4. He Knows Just What I Need
  5. One Drop Of Blood
  6. No More
  7. It's a Beautiful Morning
  8. I Worship You
  9. What A Wonderful World
  10. The Way
  11. It's Got To Be The Spirit
  12. Without Him
  13. Through It All
  14. What A Lovely Name
  15. My God Is Real (Donna solo)
  16. This World Is Not My Home (Donna solo)
  17. Somebody Bigger Than You And I
  18. I Want To Be Like My Lord
  19. When The Morning Comes
  20. His Eye Is On The Sparrow
  21. May The Lord Lift Up His Face

Write a review

Please login or register to review

The Spirit Of Praise

  • Product Code: dvdspiritofpraise
  • Availability: In Stock
  • $15.00