NOTICE: After clicking "Submit Order" please do not reload the page.  Order confirmation can occasionally take up to 60 seconds to complete.  Please DO NOT press any other key until the "Your order has been successfully processed" message appears.  We are working on this issue.

Shopping Cart

0 item(s) - $0.00
Your shopping cart is empty!
Welcome visitor you can login or create an account.
E-Mail Address:


Heart & Soul

Heart & Soul
Product Code: dvdheartandsoul
Availability: In Stock
Price: $15.00
   - OR -   



  1. Sing A Song
  2. In Christ Alone
  3. Because He Is God
  4. He Still Has The Scars
  5. Suddenly There's A Valley
  6. Just A Closer Walk With Thee
  7. He Abides
  8. If I Could Live My Life Over
  9. What Wilt Thou Have Me To Do
  10. Not What I Ought To Be
  11. Lord Keep My Eyes On The Cross
  12. Thank God I Am Free
  13. A Common Man
  14. How About Your Heart
  15. Where Jesus Has Already Been
  16. Serious Business
  17. It's Who You Know
  18. Stand By Me
  19. God Knows

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below: