NOTICE: After clicking "Submit Order" please do not reload the page.  Order confirmation can occasionally take up to 60 seconds to complete.  Please DO NOT press any other key until the "Your order has been successfully processed" message appears.  We are working on this issue.

Shopping Cart

0 item(s) - $0.00
Your shopping cart is empty!
Welcome visitor you can login or create an account.
E-Mail Address:


Silver Edition

Silver Edition
Product Code: cdsilveredition
Availability: In Stock
Price: $15.00
   - OR -   

Silver Edition

  1. In The Middle Of Tomorrow
  2. The Man I Used To Be
  3. Turn Your Light On Jesus
  4. The End Of Your Rope
  5. Take It To The Cross
  6. Lord, Please Make Me Thy Servant
    (with Donna Roberson)
  7. I Know God Put 'Em There
  8. Lord Take All That I Have
  9. You Gotta Have Love
  10. There Is A City
  11. My Lord Is Coming Soon
  12. We Serve The Lord Together
    (with Donna Roberson)

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below: